+677 21576 Check Mail
Senior Management Team

Our Telekom current Senior Management Team - Head Of Department (HODs) - heading various departments within the Business.

   Loyley Ngira

Chief Executive Officer

    Christina Lasaqa

Assistant Chief Executive

    Uta Temahua

Head of HR & Support Services

  Teerath Shandil

   Chief Financial Officer

    Arthur Yen

Chief Commercial Officer

    Michael Palmer

Chief Technical Officer

  Mirriam Lidimani

Head of Legal & Regulatory

   Eddie Limoni

Manager Internal Audit, Risk & Compliance